Eliminar contactos duplicados al sincronizar con cuenta de Gmail

Inicio Foros NOTICIAS: oficiales, no oficiales, rumores, … Eliminar contactos duplicados al sincronizar con cuenta de Gmail

Este debate contiene 0 respuestas, tiene 1 mensaje y lo actualizó  Josep Maria (admin) hace 4 años, 4 meses.

Viendo 1 publicación (de un total de 1)
  • Autor
    Mensajes
  • #17925

    Josep Maria (admin)
    Super administrador

    Aquí la solución:

    Quote:
    To remove the Gmail contact list from the BlackBerry smartphone, please complete the following steps:

    On the Home screen of the BlackBerry smartphone, click Options > Advanced Options.

    Highlight the <username>@gmail.com [SYNC] service book.

    Open the contact list on the BlackBerry smartphone.

    Press the Menu key and click Options.

    Type RSET in the Contacts options.

    A dialog box appears asking the BlackBerry smartphone user to erase the <username>@gmail.com contact list

    Click Yes.

    Fuente: KB21118

Viendo 1 publicación (de un total de 1)

Debes estar registrado para responder a este debate.